kidvector mix |

Infinity City + 2

In the future world of Infinity City the weather’s taken a turn for the worse. Citizens flock to clubs on the Möbius Strip looking to cut loose and dance themselves warm.

Aided this month by Atoms For Peace, Four Tet, Daphni, Juk Juk, Om Unit and a strong showing from Martyn we aim to turn up the heat, giving welcome respite to the space-time continuum’s most popular forever-tropolis.


1. Tinarwien - Tenere Taqhim Tossam (Four Tet Remix)
2.Benjamin Damage & Doc Daneeka - Charlottenburg
3. Other Lives - Tamer Animals (Atoms For Peace Remix)
4. Martyn - Popgun
5.Goldie - Kemistry (Justin Martin Remake)
6. Martyn - Distortions
7. Hexstatic - Can This Be
8. Four Tet - Harps
9. Daphni - Ahora
10. Juk Juk - Winter Turns Spring
11. DFRNT - El Spirito
12. RL Grime - Treadstone
13. TRG - Broken Heart (Martyn’s DCM Remix)
14. Om Unit - Ulysses

Infinity City + 1

Welcome to the first Infinity City show. I’ve wanted to get something like this going for a long time now and I’m glad to finally be able to share with you the first instalment in what will hopefully be a long running mix series.


1. husky rescue - we shall burn bright (banks remix)
2. stateless - miles to go
3. andreya triana - draw the stars
4. mj cole - manta
5. magnetic man - flying into tokyo
6. bonobo - the keeper (banks remix)
7. fink - perfect darkness
8. panda bear - fifth ave
9. scuba - before
10. robot koch - milan (feat. headshotboyz)
11. flako - honey drips
12. daisuke tanabe - ten spikes
13. 1000names - milky plastic
14. alunageorge - you know you like it

If you’re interested in syndicating Infinity City email

What began life as a group dedicated to the lunatic fringe of a rapidly exploding post-dubstep/wonky movement has now given birth to three exceptional compilations featuring the very best in maniacal mad-hop from around the world.

This mix is assembled exclusively with tracks taken from the forth release in the series, Mad-Hop Vol. 4. But these aren’t the nonsensical ravings of distorted minds, quite the opposite. The music on display here has been meticulously crafted by some of the most gifted producers currently at large from their respective psychiatric institutions.

The late Hunter S. Thompson once wrote “If you’re going to be crazy, you have to get paid for it or else you’re going to be locked up.” Clearly off their rocker, Mad-Hop are giving the LP away for free. So download and enjoy this prime example of what happens when you blur the lines between genius and insanity.

Download the mix
Download the album 

Join the KidVector Mailing List